Boston Medical Center
Office of Development
801 Massachusetts Avenue, First Floor
Boston, MA 02118-2393
 
Phone: 617.638.8990
Fax: 617.638.8983
Email: philanthropy@bmc.org

Our Staff

Norman Stein Vice President of Development Norman.Stein@bmc.org 617.638.6717
Alix Carey Deputy Director, Director Family Philanthropy Alix.Carey@bmc.org 617.638.6708
Maria Clark Senior Family Philanthropy Officer Maria.Clark@bmc.org 617-638-8927
Cristen DeCourcey Development Coordinator Cristen.DeCourcey@bmc.org 617.638.8722
Julia Del Muro Marketing Communications Specialist Julia.DelMuro@bmc.org 617.414.5517
Brenna Downing Family Philanthropy Officer Brenna.Downing@bmc.org 617.414.5577
Jennifer Fleming Senior Grants Officer / Community Benefits Manager Jennifer.Fleming@bmc.org 617.638.6927
Dan Freehling Development Assistant Dan.Freehling@bmc.org 617.414.5552
Kristen Gleason Director of Development Operations Kristen.Gleason@bmc.org 617.414.4162
Keturah Hammond Operations Officer Keturah.Hammond@bmc.org 617.638.6711
Maura Harrington Senior Grants Officer Maura.Harrington@bmc.org 617.414.5553
Kirsten Hinsdale Director, Foundation Relations & Government Grants Kirsten.Hinsdale@bmc.org 617.414.5571
Ashley Hogan Special Events Coordinator Ashley.Hogan@bmc.org 617.414.5530
John Izzo Senior Grants Officer John.Izzo@bmc.org 617.414.5539
Emily Janata Development Assistant Emily.Janata@bmc.org 617.414.2865
Hugh Keeping Grants Officer Hugh.Keeping@bmc.org 617.414.5578
Jeff Kent Grants Officer Jeff.Kent@bmc.org 617.414.5568
Rebecca Kremenitzer Development Research Officer Rebecca.Kremenitzer@bmc.org 617.414.5551
Alison LeBlanc Development Associate Alison.LeBlanc@bmc.org 617.414.5572
Joanna MacDonald Director, Cause & Event Marketing Joanna.MacDonald@bmc.org 617.638.8922
Kathy Seim Executive Assistant to the Vice President Kathy.Seim@bmc.org 617.638.8990
Sonali Sengupta Development Associate, Operations Sonali.Sengupta@bmc.org 617.414.5544
Denise Stephens Operations Gift Coordinator Denise.Stephens@bmc.org 617.414.5567
Justin Williams  Cause & Event Marketing Officer Justin.Williams@bmc.org 617.638.6140 

© 2013 Boston Medical Center
Office of Development
801 Massachusetts Avenue, 1st Floor, Boston, MA 02118

P.617.638.8990  
 
F.617.638.8983  
 

/p>