Boston Medical Center
Office of Development
801 Massachusetts Avenue, First Floor
Boston, MA 02118-2393
 
Phone: 617.638.8990
Fax: 617.638.8983
Email: philanthropy@bmc.org

Our Staff

Norman Stein Senior Vice President of Development Norman.Stein@bmc.org
Melanie Cannon Development Assistant Melanie.Cannon@bmc.org
Alix Carey Deputy Director, Director Family Philanthropy Alix.Carey@bmc.org
Jackie Charlton Development Associate Jackie.Charlton@bmc.org
Maria Clark Senior Family Philanthropy Officer Maria.Clark@bmc.org
Cristen DeCourcey Development Coordinator Cristen.DeCourcey@bmc.org
Julia Del Muro Marketing Communications Specialist Julia.DelMuro@bmc.org
Brenna Downing Family Philanthropy Officer Brenna.Downing@bmc.org
Hannah Fitzsimons Development Assistant Hannah.Fitzsimons@bmc.org
Jennifer Fleming Director of Foundation Relations & Gov't Grants Jennifer.Fleming@bmc.org
Kristen Gleason Director, Operations Kristen.Gleason@bmc.org
Larry Hanawalt Family Philanthropy Officer Larry.Hanawalt@bmc.org
Kirsten Hinsdale Director of Strategic Grant Initiatives Kirsten.Hinsdale@bmc.org
Ashley Hogan Special Events Manager Ashley.Hogan@bmc.org
Lauren Holmes Development Assistant Lauren.Holmes@bmc.org
Kristen Jackson Marketing Communications Associate Kristen.Jackson@bmc.org
Arwa Jivanjee Development Assistant, Operations Arwa.Jivanjee@bmc.org
Hugh Keeping Grants Officer Hugh.Keeping@bmc.org
Dawn Kellogg Research Officer Dawn.Kellogg@bmc.org
Jeff Kent Grants Officer Jeff.Kent@bmc.org
Alison LeBlanc Grant Officer and Operations Manager Alison.LeBlanc@bmc.org
Jon Lu Development Operations Manager Jon.Lu@bmc.org
Emma Lynch Development Associate Emma.Lynch@bmc.org
Michael MacCormack Senior Grants Officer Michael.MacCormack@bmc.org
Joanna MacDonald Director, Cause & Event Marketing Joanna.MacDonald@bmc.org
Nicholas Moustakas Senior Grants Officer Nicholas.Moustakas@bmc.org
Angela Nitschke Executive Assistant to the VP Angela.Nitschke@bmc.org
Amy Perlack Grants Officer Amy.Perlack@bmc.org
Sonali Sengupta Gift Processing and Database Coordinator Sonali.Sengupta@bmc.org
Denise Stephens Operations Gift Coordinator Denise.Stephens@bmc.org
Justin Williams Senior Officer of Cause Marketing & Events Justin.Williams@bmc.org

© 2015 Boston Medical Center
Office of Development
801 Massachusetts Avenue, 1st Floor, Boston, MA 02118

P.617.638.8990  
 
F.617.638.8983  
 

/p>