Boston Medical Center
Office of Development
801 Massachusetts Avenue, First Floor
Boston, MA 02118-2393
 
Phone: 617.638.8990
Fax: 617.638.8983
Email: philanthropy@bmc.org

Our Staff

Norman Stein Vice President of Development Norman.Stein@bmc.org 617.638.6717
Alix Carey Deputy Director, Director Family Philanthropy Alix.Carey@bmc.org 617.638.6708
Jackie Charlton Development Assistant Jackie.Charlton@bmc.org 617.414.5552
Maria Clark Senior Family Philanthropy Officer Maria.Clark@bmc.org 617.638.8927
Kathleen Cole Senior Grants Officer Kathy.Cole@bmc.org 617.414.5553
Cristen DeCourcey Development Coordinator Cristen.DeCourcey@bmc.org 617.638.6722
Julia Del Muro Marketing Communications Specialist Julia.DelMuro@bmc.org 617.414.5517
Brenna Downing Family Philanthropy Officer Brenna.Downing@bmc.org 617.414.5577
Jennifer Fleming Senior Grants Officer / Community Benefits Manager Jennifer.Fleming@bmc.org 617.638.6927
Kristen Gleason Director, Operations Kristen.Gleason@bmc.org 617.414.4162
Larry Hanawalt Family Philanthropy Officer Larry.Hanawalt@bmc.org 617.414.5551
Kirsten Hinsdale Director, Foundation Relations & Government Grants Kirsten.Hinsdale@bmc.org 617.414.5571
Ashley Hogan Special Events Coordinator Ashley.Hogan@bmc.org 617.414.5530
John Izzo Senior Grants Officer John.Izzo@bmc.org 617.414.5539
Emily Janata Development Assistant Emily.Janata@bmc.org 617.414.2865
Hugh Keeping Grants Officer Hugh.Keeping@bmc.org 617.414.5578
Dawn Kellogg Research Officer Dawn.Kellogg@bmc.org 617.638.6910
Jeff Kent Grants Officer Jeff.Kent@bmc.org 617.414.5568
Alison LeBlanc Grant Writer Alison.LeBlanc@bmc.org 617.414.5572
Joanna MacDonald Director, Cause & Event Marketing Joanna.MacDonald@bmc.org 617.638.8922
Haley Merlo Operations Assistant Haley.Merlo@bmc.org 617.414.5542
Angela Nitschke Executive Assistant to the VP Angela.Nitschke@bmc.org 617.638.8990
Amy Perlack Development Associate Amy.Perlack@bmc.org 617.414.5540
Sonali Sengupta Development Associate, Operations Sonali.Sengupta@bmc.org 617.414.5544
Denise Stephens Operations Gift Coordinator Denise.Stephens@bmc.org 617.414.5567
Marquis Thomas Cause & Event Marketing Associate Marquis.Thomas@bmc.org 617.414.2866
Justin Williams Cause & Event Marketing Officer Justin.Williams@bmc.org 617.638.6140 

© 2015 Boston Medical Center
Office of Development
801 Massachusetts Avenue, 1st Floor, Boston, MA 02118

P.617.638.8990  
 
F.617.638.8983  
 

/p>