Physicians for Building the New BMC

Quick Links

Physician Campaign Pledge Form
Frequently Asked Questions
Make a Donation Online

Building the New BMC Physician Campaign Supporters

Click here for a full list of participation by department

Gifts of $10,000 or more

Richard K. Babayan, M.D.  Department of Urology
Gary Balady, M.D.  Section of Cardiovascular Medicine
Glenn D. Barest, M.D.  Department of Radiology
Emelia Benjamin, M.D.  Section of Cardiovascular Medicine 
Peter Burke, M.D.  Division of Trauma Surgery
Bronwen Carroll, M.D.  Division of Pediatrics
David M. Center, M.D.  The Pulmonary Center
Stephen Christiansen, M.D.   Department of Ophthalmology
Michael Cohen, M.D.  Department of Otolaryngology
William Creevy, M.D.  Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Ravin Davidoff, M.D.  CMO and Section of Cardiovascular Medicine 
Tracey Dechert, M.D.  Division of Trauma Surgery
Anand Devaiah, M.D.  Department of Otolaryngology
Gerard Doherty, M.D.  Department of Surgery
Scott Duncan, M.D.   Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Waleed Ezzat, M.D.  Department of Otolaryngology
Ali Guermazi, M.D.  Department of Radiology
Kenneth Grundfast, M.D.    Department of Otolaryngology
David C. Henderson, M.D.  Division of Psychiatry
Paul Hendessi, M.D.   Department of Obstretics & Gynecology
James Holsapple, M.D.  Department of Neurosurgery
Brian Jack, M.D.  Department of Family Medicine
Scharukh Jalisi, M.D.  Department of Otolaryngology
Thea James, M.D.  Department of Emergency Medicine
Aviva Lee-Parritz, M.D.  Department of Obstretics & Gynecology
Jess Levi, M.D.  Department of Otolaryngology
Virginia Litle, M.D.  Department of Cardiothoracic Surgery
Brendan Magauran, M.D.   Department of Emergency Medicine
David McAneny, M.D.  Department of Surgery
Pushkar Mehra, D.M.D.  Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Robert Oates, M.D.  Department of Urology
Jonathan Olshaker, M.D.  Department of Emergency Medicine
Daniel Remick, M.D.  Division of Pathology
Jeffrey Samet, M.D.  Section of General Internal Medicine
Jorge Soto, M.D.  Department of Radiology
Eric Smith, M.D.  Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Manju Subramanian, M.D.  Department of Ophthalmology
Tony Tannoury, M.D.   Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Robert Vinci, M.D.   Division of Pediatrics

© 2015 Boston Medical Center
Office of Development
801 Massachusetts Avenue, 1st Floor, Boston, MA 02118