For General Inquiries:

Boston Medical Center
Office of Development
801 Massachusetts Avenue, First Floor
Boston, MA 02118-2393

Phone: 617.638.8990
Fax: 617.638.8983
Email: philanthropy@bmc.org

 

Senior Vice President & Chief Development Officer

Norman Stein
Norman.Stein@bmc.org

 

Family Philanthropy

Alix Carey
Deputy Director
Alix.Carey@bmc.org

 

Cause Marketing and Events

Joanna MacDonald
Director
Joanna.MacDonald@bmc.org

 

Team BMC

Cristen DeCourcey
Development Coordinator
Team.BMC@bmc.org

Lauren Holmes
Special Events Associate
Team.BMC@bmc.org

Corporate Giving

Justin Williams
Senior Officer
Justin.Williams@bmc.org

 

Operations

Kristen Gleason
Director
Kristen.Gleason@bmc.org

 

Communications

Julia Del Muro
Communications and Marketing Manager
Julia.DelMuro@bmc.org

 

Foundation Relations and Government Grants

Jennifer Fleming
Director of Foundation Relations and Government Grants
Jennifer.Fleming@bmc.org

Kirsten Hinsdale
Director of Strategic Grant Initiatives
Kirsten.Hinsdale@bmc.org

 

Research and Trustee Engagement

Becky Kremenitzer
Director
Rebecca.Kremenitzer@bmc.org